ODYSSEY AI with Shariar Karim's "MILESTONES AND MEMORIES"

We commenced this Odyssey on Tuesday JUNE 30, 2020 TODAY, FRIDAY, JULY 31, 2020
We have completed ONE MONTH – JULY, of the 1st ORBIT of our ODYSSEY AI
WE HAVE 11 MORE MONTHS / ORBITS TO GO



Renu Khanna Meno Alexandre Trindade	Annie Thomas	ODYS.	SEY A	I – MILESTOI	NES AND ME	MORIE	S ORBI	T1:JUNE	30 – JU	LY 31, 2020	Koshy Thomas Alyson Bowen Perei
Sheela Dhopte	Geeta Soni Vivek Matthai	IN G	RAT	EFUL APPRI	ECIATION	OF YO	UR 'CC	MMENTS	AND	'LIKES'	Rajendra Devadhia
Benu Anand	Anup Khanna				-0/-111-01						Ranjit Babbar
Atul Sharma	OM PRAKASH	KATARIA	UNNAT	DHURANDHAR	ASHOK MODY		CAPT. RU	SI BUNSHA	SHAHN	AWAZ KARIM	Lucy Vaz
Sudha Induraj Sana Dalvi	SIDDHARTH N	SIDDHARTH MODY		H SEQUEIRA	ANISA KHATOON		NATIVIDADE BOCARRO		PERSIS MODY		Roshan Gill Sasi Pillai
Renu Saini Mohan Subhash Pewekar	ATSUKO YAMAMOTO		VIVEK MATTHAI		NUBOII FANAI		SHAHEEN TYEBJEE		JYOTIBA KADALI		Koshy Thomas Alyson Bowen Pereira Rajendra Devadhia
qbal Krishan Seth Behram Colah	ANUP KHANNA	ANUPKHANNA		NAGPAL	ALBERT RODRICKS		REETA BHATIA		CECILE DUGGAL		Ranjit Babbar Behram Colah
Anjali Kochhar	MANJEET SINGH KOHLI		JOHAR KHAN		BOBBY ROY		RAJENDRA GROVER		DEEPAK VERMA		Gail Christine Vas Sanya Sethi Safiyyah Karim
'inay Kamat shish Jaiswal	M.F. ALVI		KEITH STEPHEN TAURO		SANA DALVI		RANBIR SINGH		SUBIR BHATTACHARYYA		Donna Vansteensel Cur Rajendra P Raut
rashant Mohite lina Vijaykumar	SALMA REHMANI		SHENAZ KARIM LYNCH		SUKARMA KHANNA		PRADEEP KHANNA		PRADEEP MUDHOLKAR		Prabha Eranee Edna D'Mello Pillai
ma Vardhini Harish Kranti	MAHMOOD SHAH		SHEILA KARUNAKARAN		RAM KAMBLE		EJAZ HOSSAIN		DEEPAK ROW		Annie Thomas Geeta Soni Vivek Matthai
Donna Vansteensel Cu Milind Bapat Alyson Bowen Pereira	RAJ KUMARI SABHERWAL		KAUSHIK RANJAN HALDAR		VINAY KAMAT		SUSHIL MENON		VINOD	J. KAKARIA	Donnia vansteensei C Atul Sharma
Rimjhim Nakra Shivananda Kamath	H. SOLANKI		LALIT KAPUR		SJAGANNATHAN		HUTOXI P. DRIVER		VANLATA K. VASWANI		Cecile Duggal Anjali Kochhar Behram Colah
Sheela Dhopte Atul Sharma	SUREKHA TELANG		ASHWANI SHAMES		SONALIKA DHAKTODE		DEEPAK KHAMBADKONE		MARIE	RODRIGUES	Nandini Sharma Alyson Bowen Pereira
Renu Saini Mohan enu Saini Mohan	ANNIE THOMAS		WINOD PARDHI		PRABHA ERANEE		ANAND PUNWANI		DONNA	V. CURRY	Sanya Sethi Shivananda Kamath
ishwanath Hegde Solanki Johan Upreti	DHIRUBHAI PAR ASHOK GUHA		TEJINDER SINGH CAROL MENDONCA		ZULEIKHA MERCHANT RODNEY GONSALVES				BHAR	AT SHARMA	Sheela Dhopte Renu Saini Mohan Rajendra P Raut
odney Gonsalves bal Krishan Seth									ANIKET	SHROUTI	Rodney Gonsalves Rony Kapadia
ehram Colah kajindersingh Toor kajlakshmi Pandey M Satikumar	Chandrakant Doshi Harsha Parekh Musa Shaikh Atul Sharma	Ruchira Ghosh Vikas Motiram S Farooq Alvi Benu Anand	Sunita !	Dhwani Joshi Sudha Induraj Praful Savla Vaibhav Parab	Sheela Dhopte Deepak Verma Behram Colah Amu Kadam	Gail Chri Koshy Th Anjali Ko Ravi Kris	omas chhar	Neville Noshir Bl Benu Anand Lucy Vaz Safiyyah Karim	, S S F	iehram Colah Budha Induraj Banya Sethi Bakhu Ritesh Rahate	Anoop Bhatnagar Iqbal Krishan Seth Mohan Upreti Prabha Eranee
ladhu Rohatgi						TOWN INTO	illian.			nii Saasr	Manuel DAbrew